New place of practice and sharing.

Yoga Shala built into a cave and surrounded by nature in Arta,
in the 
northerm east part of Mallorca.

A space with perfect setting to support our yogic and spiritual practices.


  • Weekly Mysore Self Practice,
    Every Saturday from 9:00am-11:00am


  • Led classes, coming soon.

  • Private small groups.

  • Privates 1-2-1.

  • Mini Retreats.

  • Events, workshops, and other  type of classes will be announced in near future.

    *To stay updated for our upcoming classes and events please subscribe to our newsletter

by sending your email to